Monmonier family papers, 1878-1968 (bulk 1885-1930).

Collection Summary
Biographical Note
Scope and Content Note
Access Terms
Related Material
Administrative Information
Container List
Series I: Papers of William D. Monmonier, 1878-1935
Series II: Papers of Charles S. Monmonier, 1916-1968
Series III: Mining Records, 1897-1965
Series IV: Records from Pearce, Ariz. and Cochise County, Ariz., 1896-1960
Series V: Knights of Pythias Records, 1899-1967
Series VI: Photographs