Records of the Catholic Church, Diocese of Tucson, 1721-1957

Collection Summary
Historical Note
Scope and Content Note
Access Terms
Administrative Information
Container List
Series I: Diocese of Durange and Diocese of Sonora, 1721-1826
Calabasas and Tumacacori
Series II: Vicariate Apostolic of New Mexico, the Vicariate Apostolic of Arizona and the Diocese of Tucson, 1863-1957
Tucson -- Cathedral of Saint Augustine
Yuma -- Church of the Immaculate Conception
Florence -- Church of the Assumption
Tombstone and Benson -- Church of Our Beloved Lady of Lourdes
Miscellaneous Lists